Recent study shows ADD *IS* brain-based | ADD . . . and-so-much-more *SLIGHT PROBLEM!! The research was funded by Shire! They invented ADDERALL!* /ed70

https://addandsomuchmore.com/2017/03/15/recent-study-shows-add-is-brain-based/

One thought on “Recent study shows ADD *IS* brain-based | ADD . . . and-so-much-more *SLIGHT PROBLEM!! The research was funded by Shire! They invented ADDERALL!* /ed70”

  1. Thanks for helping to spread the word, and I hope folks will read the article with an open mind and with care, despite your addition to the title of the post on reblog. I left my comprehensive response on my own blog, which I hope you and your readers will take the time to read as well.

    TO BEGIN WITH . . .

    You can’t ALWAYS look simply at funding sources to determine the credibility of the studies – but in this instance it is actually extremely unfair.

    NIH has proven to be a credible watch-dog, and I hope everyone reading will stick with me to read why I say that Shire has always been one of the ADD good guys.

    I have been in the field long enough (almost 3 decades now) that I was around and paying attention when what I am about to say was happening, and know personally some of the people who discovered and documented the Scientology information below.

    Read the rest at the link below:
    https://addandsomuchmore.com/2017/03/15/recent-study-shows-add-is-brain-based/comment-page-1/#comment-194270

    xx,
    mgh
    (Madelyn Griffith-Haynie – ADDandSoMuchMORE dot com)
    ADD Coach Training Field founder; ADD Coaching co-founder
    “It takes a village to educate a world!”

Leave a Reply

